Skip to main content Mälardalens högskola | Mälardalens högskola





Technology and Engineering

Articles, Proceddings, Reports

You will find articles, conference proceedings and reports by searching the University Library’s collection of subject-related and multidisciplinary databases presented in the lists below.

Subject related databases

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Databases in adjacent subject areas

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Multidisciplinary databases

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

Link opening new tab:

How do I find the full text?

There are various ways of finding an article’s full text, which sometimes means multiple mouse clicks before you reach your goal:

  1. Immediate linkage to the PDF.
  2. Letting the Library’s server linkage find the full text.
  3. Google Scholar
  4. Printed journal issue in the Library holdings.
  5. Interlibrary loan – If you cannot find the full text in any of the above mentioned ways the Library probably does not have any access to it. Then you can apply for an interlibrary loan to a cost of 40 SEK / article.

There is almost always a way to get hold of the full text of the article you are requestesting. You are always welcome to contacting us at the University Library so that we can help you.

Länk opening in new tab:

Länk opening in new tab:

Find a peer reviewed article in the library's search engine Primo

Film link: