Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Mälardalens högskola | Mälardalens högskola





Databases A-Z / Databaser A-Ö

A list of the University Library's academic databases / Lista över högskolebibliotekets databaser

Loading...

New databases / Nya databaser

Loading...
-
New
Database content: A special collection of authoritative guides written by leading experts and contains introductions to great authors, artists, philosophers, subjects and periods with 776 titles. The purchasing model is also for 12 months, as from December, 1 2021, during which there is access to all content.
Link opening new window.Read more about Cambridge Companions Online:
Databasens innehåll: En specialkollektion med auktoritativa guider skrivna av ledande experter och innehåller introduktioner till stora författare, konstnärer, filosofer, ämnen och perioder med 776 titlar. Inköpsmodellen är 12 månader från och med 1 december 2021, under vilken tid biblioteket har tillgång till allt innehåll.
Länk som öppnar nytt fönster.Läs mer om Cambridge Companions Online:
  • Kräver inloggning/Login required
New
Database content: Multidisciplinary. Publisher database of scholarly articles, books, and more.
Novelty: Cambridge Books Online CBO. The University Library has an EBA (Evidence Based Acquisition) on the entire collection of e-books for 12 months, starting December 1, 2021. Contains at least 42, 500 titles. The content is available in both HTML and PDF format (Adobe Reader required). Prints are made in reasonable quantities and for personal use.
Link opening new window.Click here for the e-books:
Link opening new window.Tutorial video: Cambridge Core: The Basics (2:33 min)
Databasens innehåll: Tvärvetenskaplig. Förlagsdatabas för vetenskapliga artiklar, böcker med mera.
Nyhet: Cambridge Books Online CBO. Högskolebiblioteket har en EBA (Evidence Based Acquisition) på hela e-boksamlingen i 12 månader, från och med 1 december 2021. Innehåller minst 42, 500 titlar. Innehållet är tillgängligt i både HTML- och PDF-format (Adobe Reader behövs för att läsa filerna). Utskrifter sker i rimlig mängd och för personligt bruk.
Länk som öppnar nytt fönster.Länk till e-böckerna:
New
Database content: A collection of handbooks in many different subject areas. As of 1 January 2022, the University Library has a subscription to the subject collection Business & Management with access to 1,967 titles. The subscription starts on 1 January 2022. Already now, however, there is full access during a test period until 25 December 2021.
Databasens innehåll: OHO är En samling handböcker inom många olika ämnesområden. Högskolebiblioteket har från och med 1 januari 2022 prenumeration på ämneskollektionen Business & Management med tillgång till 1967 titlar. Prenumerationen börjar 1 januari 2022, men redan dessförinnan finns full tillgång under en testperiod fram till och med 25 december 2021.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...